Top Panel
Top Panel
Top Panel
CSA rule priority PDF Print E-mail
Written by Alexei Spirin   
Friday, 11 January 2008 20:46

CSA can do several actions on all security events that happens in OS. All actions or rules have the certain priority which are required to remeber when we configure security policies on CSA MC


1 High Priority Terminate Process
2 High Priority Deny
3 Allow
4 Query User (Terminate)
5 Query User (Deny)
6 Query User (Allow)
7 Terminate Process
8 Deny
9 Default Action Allow
10 Add Process to Application Class
11 Remove Process from Application Class
12 Monitor


Taken from CSA MC configuration guide

Last Updated on Saturday, 25 October 2008 09:24